Welcome to Reversomatic! 905-851-6701

Head Office / Manufacturing Plant – Canada

Woodbridge Plant

790 Rowntree Dairy Road
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3

905.851.6701
905.851.8376
1.800.810.3473
info@reversomatic.com

Brampton Plant

270 Orenda Road
Brampton, Ontario L6T 4X6

905.457.6701
 905.450.6771
1.844.557.6701
info@reversomatic.com

Canadian Distributor Sales:

Paul Wright (Inside Sales Manager)
paulw@reversomatic.com

Chintan Pandya (Customer Service/Inside Sales)

chintan@reversomatic.com

 

Engineering Support:

Bhavesh Shah bhavesh@reversomatic.com

Rohan Soni   rohan@reversomatic.com

Toronto & GTA Sales:

Eli Bartolomei ( Sales Manager )
eli@reversomatic.com

Felicia Bottoni ( Sales Associates )
felicia@reversomatic.com

Alfred Elmberg
alfred@reversomatic.com

Canadian Retail Counter Sales:

Craig Paton  craig@reversomatic.com

Laureano  laureano@reversomatic.com

Shipping Inquires:

Raj Pundit
raj@reversomatic.com

USA Sales Office and Distributor Warehouse

2555 Porter Lake Drive, Suite 103
Sarasota, FL 34240

941.870.2320
941.870.0652
1.800.499.5073
info-us@reversomatic.com

USA Sales & Inquries: 

Edward Lata

ed@reversomatic.com

Anna Rosendahl
anna@reversomatic.com

Tanya Holding
tanya@reversomatic.com 

 

Contact Form/Suggestion Box

Name:

E-mail:

Recipient:

Message: